Home Guides Crusader Kings 3: Character Traits ID List

Crusader Kings 3: Character Traits ID List

by Vlad The Impaler

Crusader Kings 3 is a game that has a very high emphasis on roleplay elements, and much depends on the traits of the character you are playing with at any given moment. Should you want to, erm, let’s say slightly manipulate the game ( i.e. cheat in plain English, here is the list of all Character Traits ID’s in Crusader Kings 3.

 

How to enter the Debug Mode in Crusader Kings 3?

To access debug mode through Steam, you must right-click on Crusader Kings 3 in the library, select “Properties”, select “Set Launch Options” under the General tab, and then enter -debug_mode in the popup window. That’s it, you are all set!

 

Crusader Kings 3 Character Traits ID’s

Education Traits

  • Intrigue: education_intrigue_1 | education_intrigue_2 | education_intrigue_3 | education_intrigue_4
  • Diplomacy: education_diplomacy_1 | education_diplomacy_2 | education_diplomacy_3 | education_diplomacy_4
  • Stewardship: education_stewardship_1 | education_stewardship_2 | education_stewardship_3 | education_stewardship_4
  • Martial: education_martial_1 | education_martial_2 | education_martial_3 | education_martial_4
  • Learning: education_learning_1 | education_learning_2 | education_learning_3 | education_learning_4
  • Prowess: education_martial_prowess_1 | education_martial_prowess_2 | education_martial_prowess_3 | education_martial_prowess_4

Personality Traits

  • Brave: brave
  • Calm: calm
  • Chaste: chaste
  • Content: content
  • Diligent: diligent
  • Fickle: fickle
  • Forgiving: forgiving
  • Generous: generous
  • Gregarious: gregarious
  • Honest: honest
  • Humble: humble
  • Just: just
  • Patient: patient
  • Temperate: temperate
  • Trusting: trusting
  • Zealous: zealous
  • Compassionate: compassionate
  • Lustful: lustful
  • Gluttonous: gluttonous
  • Greedy: greedy
  • Lazy: lazy
  • Wrathful: wrathful
  • Impatient: impatient
  • Arrogant: arrogant
  • Deceitful: deceitful
  • Craven: craven
  • Shy: shy
  • Ambitious: ambitious
  • Arbitrary: arbitrary
  • Cynical: cynical
  • Paranoid: paranoid
  • Callous: callous
  • Sadistic: sadistic
  • Stubborn: stubborn
  • Vengeful: vengeful

Congenital Traits

  • Melancholic: depressed_1 | depressed_genetic
  • Lunatic: lunatic_1 | lunatic_genetic
  • Possessed: possessed_1 | possessed_genetic
  • Fecund: fecund
  • Albino: albino
  • Lisping: lisping
  • Stuttering: stuttering
  • Pure-blooded: pure_blooded
  • Giant: giant
  • Scaly: scaly
  • Club-footed: clubfooted
  • Dwarf: dwarf
  • Hunchbacked: hunchbacked
  • Sterile: infertile
  • Wheezing: wheezing
  • Spindly: spindly
  • Bleeder: bleeder
  • Beauty: beauty_bad_1 | beauty_bad_2 | beauty_bad_3 | beauty_good_1 | beauty_good_2 | beauty_good_3
  • Intellect: intellect_bad_1 | intellect_bad_2 | intellect_bad_3 | intellect_good_1 | intellect_good_2 | intellect_good_3
  • Physique: physique_bad_1 | physique_bad_2 | physique_bad_3 | physique_good_1 | physique_good_2 | physique_good_3

Physical Traits

  • Shrewd: shrewd
  • Strong: strong
  • Scarred: scarred
  • Dull: dull
  • Weak: weak
  • One-Eyed: one_eyed
  • One-Legged: one_legged
  • Disfigured: disfigured
  • Eunuch: eunuch

Lifestyle Traits

  • August: august
  • Diplomat: diplomat
  • Gallant: gallant
  • Overseer: overseer
  • Strategist: strategist
  • Administrator: administrator
  • Architect: architect
  • Avaricious: avaricious
  • Schemer: schemer
  • Seducer: seducer
  • Torturer: torturer
  • Scholar: scholar
  • Theologian: theologian
  • Whole of Body: whole_of_body
  • Celibate: celibate
  • Family First: family_first
  • Herbalist: lifestyle_herbalist
  • Physician: physician_1 | physician_2 | physician_3
  • Blademaster: blademaster_1 | blademaster_2 | blademaster_3
  • Hunter: hunter_1 | hunter_2 | hunter_3
  • Mystic: mystic_1 | mystic_2 | mystic_3
  • Reveler: reveler_1 | reveler_2 | reveler_3

Commander Traits

  • Aggressive Attacker: aggressive_attacker
  • Flexible Leader: flexible_leader
  • Forder: forder
  • Holy Warrior: holy_warrior
  • Logistician: logistician
  • Military Engineer: military_engineer
  • Organizer: organizer
  • Reaver: reaver
  • Unyielding Defender: unyielding_defender
  • Cautious Leader: cautious_leader
  • Reckless: reckless
  • Forest Fighter: forest_fighter
  • Open Terrain Expert: open_terrain_expert
  • Rough Terrain Expert: rough_terrain_expert
  • Jungle Stalker: jungle_stalker

Criminal Traits

  • Adulterer: adulterer
  • Fornicator: fornicator
  • Deviant: deviant
  • Dynastic Kinslayer: kinslayer_1
  • Familial Kinslayer: kinslayer_2
  • Kinslayer: kinslayer_3
  • Incestuous: incestuous
  • Sodomite: sodomite
  • Witch: witch
  • Cannibal: cannibal
  • Excommunicated: excommunicated

Coping Mechanisms

  • Comfort Eater: comfort_eater
  • Contrite: contrite
  • Drunkard: drunkard
  • Flagellant: flagellant
  • Hashishiyah: hashishiyah
  • Improvident: improvident
  • Inappetetic: inappetetic
  • Irritable: irritable
  • Profligate: profligate
  • Rakish: rakish
  • Reclusive: reclusive
  • Athletic: athletic
  • Confider: confider
  • Journaller: journaller
  • Opium Addled: opium_addled
  • Henbane Addict: henbane_addict

Childhood Traits

  • Bossy: bossy
  • Charming: charming
  • Curious: curious
  • Pensive: pensive
  • Rowdy: rowdy

Health Traits

  • Wounded: wounded_1
  • Severely Injured: wounded_2
  • Brutally Mangled: wounded_3
  • Sickly: sickly
  • Impotent: impotent
  • Infirm: infirm
  • Incapable: incapable
  • Inbred: inbred
  • Maimed: maimed
  • Blind: blind
  • Ill: ill
  • Bubonic Plague: bubonic_plague
  • Cancer: cancer
  • Consumption: consumption
  • Great Pox: great_pox
  • Gout Ridden: gout_ridden
  • Leper: leper
  • Lover’s Pox: lovers_pox
  • Pneumonia: pneumonic
  • Smallpox: smallpox
  • Typhus: typhus

Dynasty Traits

  • Bastard: bastard
  • Bastard Founder: bastard_founder
  • Born in the Purple: born_in_the_purple
  • Child of Concubine/Consort: child_of_concubine
  • Denounced: denounced
  • Disinherited: disinherited
  • Disputed Heritage: disputed_heritage
  • Legitimized Bastard: legitimized_bastard
  • Reincarnation: reincarnation
  • Twin: twin
  • Wild Oat: wild_oat

Descendant Traits

  • Saoshyant: saoshyant
  • Sayyid: sayyid
  • Paragon: paragon
  • The Savior: savior

Other Traits

  • Adventurer: adventurer
  • Augustus: augustus
  • Berserker: berserker
  • Chakravarti: chakravarti
  • Crusader: crusader_king
  • Devoted: devoted
  • Greatest of Khans: greatest_of_khans
  • Heresiarch: heresiarch
  • Murderer: murderer
  • Order Member: order_member
  • Peasant Leader: peasant_leader
  • Pilgrim: pilgrim
  • Pregnant: pregnant
  • Saint: saint
  • Varangian: varangian
  • Warrior of the Faith: faith_warrior

 

We will be adding more articles about specific line of traits soon!

0 comment
0

You may also like